[Video] SPS 2019 – Event #2 | Open Division

This is Singapore Paintball Series 2019, Event #2 for Open Division held at Red Dynasty Paintball Park on 15/9/2019. 

A total of 9 teams participate inclusive team from Australia, Japan, Singapore and Malaysia.

Full Result

Champion – STK (Australia)
1st Runner Up – Hellions SG (Singapore)
2nd Runner Up – Outlaws Singapore (Singapore)
3rd Runner Up – LANUN (Singapore)

M.V.P – Dan Woods (STK)
Player Of The Year – Marcus Loh (Outlaws Singapore)
SPS Best Referee – Sulasteri
SPS 2019 OVERALL SERIES CHAMPION – Outlaws Singapore (Singapore)

Photo Gallery of the event: http://www.bobtahar.com/?p=20809

Visit and Like our Facebook page AXMedia.