MXBL D1 & D3 – Leg 1

This is the inaugural event of the Malaysian X-Ball League 2020 – Leg 1 for Div 1 and Div 3 held at Canyon Paintball Park on 11/01/2020 and kicking off the 2020 Paintball Season. Total teams Participate were cap at 12 for the event, 6 for each division.

The league will also be directly affiliated to NXLASIA with benefits. Div 2 event will be held on February 8.


Div 1
Champions – Duckside
2nd – Warriors
3rd – Beezwaxers
4th – Wise guys

Div 3
Champion – Bangsa One
2nd – Mud Legion
3rd – Pnutz
4th – Assassins

Congrats to all the winners

Visit and Like our Facebook page AXMedia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.