THiJARI Paintball Series 2018

This is the THiJARI Paintball Series that was held together with TaHa@U Paintball League at Bukit Ekspo, UPM.

A total of 11 teams plays in the THiJARI Paintball Series, while another 38 teams plays in TaHa@U. 

Congratulations to all winners.

Visit and Like our Facebook page AXMedia.

One Comment

  1. Reply
    Oyeah August 19, 2018

    TaHa@U pictures?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.